Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Hughes

Dawn Hughes

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hughes
"Best price for the coverage"
Profile photo of Joanna WARD

Joanna WARD

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna WARD
"Thanks to Phil I was able to save almost 50% on my car insurance. It didn't take long at all and I got all the documents right away. Awesome job!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Snyder

Bryan Snyder

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Snyder
"Samantha was very helpful and had really sense of humor Thank You Samantha"
Profile photo of Jeremy Mankin

Jeremy Mankin

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Mankin
"They never return my phone calls or emails. Even emailed Bill Hon directly. Never any explanation of why the policy premium rises."
Profile photo of KOoba02

KOoba02

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KOoba02
"Had a great experience working with Phil getting my Model 3 insured. Phil was very personable and well informed, I never thought I would enjoy working with an insurance agent. Thanks Phil."
Profile photo of Mike Kavallierakis

Mike Kavallierakis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kavallierakis
"This office is awesome they are always so helpful and always make sure I’m taken Care of !!!! Shelby is a rockstar and always helps me every time I need her !!!! Strongly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Griffith

Mark Griffith

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Griffith
"Friendly & helpful associates"
Profile photo of Geoff Davis

Geoff Davis

November 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Geoff Davis
"Bill's Team is correcting a miss on our account. I spoke to his office today. Still have some concerns"
Profile photo of Linda Thatcher

Linda Thatcher

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Thatcher
"my experience today was awesome"
Profile photo of James O'Leary

James O'Leary

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Leary
"Madeline contacted me when I was searching for a new car insurance company. She provided a very competitive rate for my vehicle..and, was able to bundle it with my home insurance company. I cannot thank her and this agency enough. They are always there, like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Sandra Kern

Sandra Kern

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Kern
"Tovah, at Bill Hon State Farm, is extremely helpful, pleasant, and efficient. I can’t say enough about her great service and “can do” attitude. Thank you Tovah, you make working through insurance problems easy. Sandy Kern"
Profile photo of Debora Boots

Debora Boots

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Boots
"Shelby talked me through options on what coverage for auto that I needed and more importantly what I was comfortable with. She was very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Christine Libbey

Christine Libbey

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Libbey
"Great agency to work with, Tovah was very helpful in helping me navigate my policies."
Profile photo of Tim Belscher

Tim Belscher

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Belscher
"Chis and Tovah are great to work with at Bill Hon State Farm Insurance always returning either email and or phone calls thanks Tim Belscher"
Profile photo of Anita Booher

Anita Booher

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Booher
"Tovah provided excellent customer service by answering my questions clearly and promptly."
Profile photo of Priscilla McCallister

Priscilla McCallister

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla McCallister
"Phil O’Hanlan was very friendly and helpful. He found us a rate much cheaper than what we were paying. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Darlene Redd

Darlene Redd

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Redd
"I spoke to Insurance Agent, Tova Schirmer, when I called in I was ready to leave State farm because of my Monthly rate going up but I quickly changed my mind. She told me additional ways to save. She was kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Unknown to her I was a customer service trainer for a fortune 500 company for 20 years. I told her that if I wasn't retired, I would of did everything to steal her away from State Farm and had her work for my company. I've been with State Farm for 7 years and because of Tova's superior customer service, I'm staying with State Farm. Thank you Tova. It's a pleasure doing business with you."
Profile photo of Don Klopfenstein

Don Klopfenstein

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Klopfenstein
"Bill and his team have been excellent in taking care of all our insurance needs. I recommend Bill Hon and team!"
Profile photo of nathaniel evans

nathaniel evans

June 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by nathaniel evans
"Just like every other insurance company in the state. Will raise your rates every chance they get and blame cost and litigation of others."
Profile photo of Nanette Dailey

Nanette Dailey

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanette Dailey
"I appreciate my insurance company very much! The thoughtful holiday greetings and birthday cards to the calm customer service. Thank you Tovah for being a good listener and letting me talk on and on and on... I appreciate you calming my worries, laughing with me, and especially by educating me, and giving me lots of discounts on my home and auto insurance as I jabbered on and on about our state of life these days living in Florida with high inflation, Insurance woes, and madly insane drivers on our roads. Hon Insurance reminds me of times gone by, anytime I call Bill, Mike, Tovah, and others they are always patient and kind with me. I have never had anyone not try their best to make me feel valued not just as a customer but as a person. Feeling valued is so important in this crazy world we live in today. Thank you & God Bless."
Profile photo of Nick Ansley

Nick Ansley

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ansley
"Nothing but the best!! Extremely professional and always looking to save me money!! Special thanks to Samantha for being so helpful and kind. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough!!"
Profile photo of Josie Turner

Josie Turner

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Turner
"The best insurance I have ever had a transfer from another insurance that kept going up with 't I call State Farm they gave me a better price and Samantha has been great If I had a problem She took care of the problem so kudos to stay farm in Samantha"
Profile photo of Paula Morlack

Paula Morlack

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Morlack
"Been with State farm for 30 years and Bill Hons office for 8 years . Always help me out and greet me with a smile. They know my name!"
Profile photo of Heather Joie

Heather Joie

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Joie
"I was impressed with the level of service - very responsive, professional, and friendly. I was switching car insurance companies, and Chris from this office helped make the transition smooth and stress-free. Thank again!"
Profile photo of Ash Griff

Ash Griff

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Griff
"I have had such a great experience with Bill’s office. My agent was able to increase my coverages and save me money, and the service is great. Highly recommend."